Sunday, 25 September 2016

Aerosmith [1980.12.03] 10th Anniversary Tour (Boston) [FM]

10th Anniversary Tour
Club Boston Boston
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Wednesday December 3rd, 1980

WCOZ FM Broadcast
Complete Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. -Radio Intro-
02. Rats In The Cellar
03. Walkin' The Dog
04. Lord Of The Thighs
05. Three Mile Smile
06. Reefer Head Woman
07. Mother Popcorn
08. Think About It
09. Seasons Of Wither
10. I Wanna Know Why
11. Big Ten Inch Record
12. Walk This Way
13. Lick And A Promise
14. Milk Cow Blues
15. Come Together
16. Train Kept A Rollin'

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.