Friday, 30 September 2016

AC-DC [1977.09.02] Loose Connection [SBD]

'Loose Connection'
4 O’Clock Club
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Friday September 2nd, 1977

Very Good Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3 (Slight hiss)

Here’s a short but sweet soundboard recording from the early days of AC/DC. While just over 41 minutes, this recording does feature three extended jams including the infamous 'Gonorrhea' version of 'The Jack'. -Original

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Track 01. Whole Lotta Rosie
Track 02. The Jack
Track 03. Problem Child
Track 04. Baby, Please Don't Go
Track 05. Rocker

Line up:
Angus Young - lead guitar
Malcolm Young - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Bon Scott - vocals
Cliff Williams - bass, backing vocals
Phil Rudd - drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.