Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Who, The [1976.06.12] Who Put The Boot In 1976 [SBD]

Artwork has error in the track listing.

The Who
'Who Put The Boot In 1976'
(1996 Midas Touch : 61011)
Vetch Field, Swansea, Wales, UK
Saturday June 12th, 1976

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Amazing Journey
02. Sparks
03. Acid Queen
04. Fiddle About
05. Pinball Wizard
06. I'm Free/How Can We Follow [snippet]
07. Baba O'Riley
08. Squeeze Box
09. Behind Blue Eyes
10. Dreaming From The Waist
11. Summertime Blues
12. My Generation Jam
   - Talking About It
   - Join Together
   - My Generation
   - Blues Guitar Interlude
13. Won't Get Fooled Again



  2. I donwloaded twice and track 14 Won't Get Fooled Again doesn't appear...

    1. Take a look, it's there labelled in the folder as track 13. The ripper combined tracks 6&7 in to one track because it is just a continuation of the same song. That happens sometimes. It's all good.


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.