Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Pink Floyd [1980.08.06] Bars In The Window [EX-AUD@320]

Pink Floyd
'Bars In The Window'
(Furry Animal : FA 005)
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Earl's Court, London, England
Wednesday August 6th, 1980

Known as the Best AUD of The Wall Tour recordings.
Excellent Analog Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

This beauty comes directly from the master tapes, and was obtained directly
from the taper. It's a remaster of his master tapes which he did record himself.
Amazing work done on here. It sounds wonderful. An amazing recording
and Pink Floyd performance that you are not to miss.


Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. MC:Atmos
02. In The Flesh
03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick In The Wall (part I)
05. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick In The Wall (part II)
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces / What Shall We Do Now
10. Young Lust
11. One Of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick In The Wall (part III)
14. The Last Few Bricks
15. Goodbye Cruel World
16. Hey You
17. Is There Anybody Out There
18. Nobody Home
19. Vera
20. Bring The Boys Back Home!
21. Comfortably Numb
22. The Show Must Go On
23. MC:Atmos
24. In The Flesh
25. Run Like Hell
26. Waiting For The Worms
27. Stop!
28. The Trial
29. Outside The Wall

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.