Thursday, 11 August 2016

Pink Floyd [1980.08.05] Here Behind My Wall (PRS-CDR-012)

Pink Floyd
'Here Behind My Wall'
(PinkRoioShn : PRS-CDR-012)
Earl's Court, London, England
August 5th, 1980

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01. Gary Yudman
02. In The Flesh
03. The Thin Ice
04. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
05. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. What Shall We Do Now
10. Young Lust
11. One Of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
14. Goodbye Cruel World
Disc 2:
01. Hey You
02. Is There Anybody Out there
03. Nobody Home
04. Vera
05. Bring The Boys Back Home
06. Comfortably Numb
07. The Show Must Go On
08. Gary Yudman
09. In The Flesh
10. Run Like Hell
11. Waiting For The Worms
12. Stop!
13. The Trial
14. Outside The Wall

This is the second night of a six show stint at Earl's Court.  This comes from the master tapes and sounds great to my ears... nice, clear, and crispy.  There have been some small fades applied in a couple places that must have happened somewhere down the lineage, not by myself.  I tend to think this happened somewhere in the DAT gens but this is only a guess. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.