Saturday, 27 August 2016

Kiss [1988.09.24] 1st Night In Wembley (25th Anniv. Edition)

'First Night In Wembley'
'(25th Anniversary Edition)'
Crazy Nights Tour
Wembley Arena, London, England
Saturday September 24th 1988

Good Master Source Audience Recording
Taper: Johan Otten / Master Tapes
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01- Love Gun
02- Fits Like A Glove
03- Heaven's On Fire
04- Cold Gin
05- Black Diamond
06- Bang Bang You
07- No, No, No
08- Firehouse
09- Crazy Crazy Nights
10- I Was Made For Lovin' You
Disc 2:
01- Deuce
02- Reason To Live
03- Tears Are Falling
04- I Love It Loud
05- Strutter
06- Shout It Out Loud
07- Lick It Up
08- Rock And Roll All Nite
09- Detroit Rock City

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.