Thursday, 4 August 2016

Jimi Hendrix - Out Of The Studio Demos From 1967

Jimi Hendrix
'Out Of The Studio: Demos From 1967'
(1994 3HCD 931022)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: VBR MP3

Track List:
The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Outtakes and demos of the first LP from 1967:
1. Purple Haze - Incredible psychedelic version with overdubbed voices from Hendrix
2. Red House - Various takes of this numbers with fuzz guitars
3. Ma Pouppee Qui Fait No - An unheard of cover version from the tophit of M. Polnareef
4. I Don't Live Today - 4 different takes (vocal + instrumental) where Hendrix really showed
    what he was able at that time.
5. Fire - Unreleased version
6. Wind Cries Mary - Unreleased version

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.