Sunday, 21 August 2016

Iron Maiden [2014.06.05] One Ring To Rule Them All [SBD]

Iron Maiden
'One Ring To Rule Them All'
Rock AM Ring Festival, Nuerburgring
Maiden England Tour
Nürburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Thursday June 5th, 2014

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Moonchild
03. Can I Play With Madness
04. The Prisoner
05. Two Minutes To Midnight
06. Revelations
07. The Trooper
08. The Number Of The Beast
09. Phantom Of The Opera
10. Run To The Hills
11. Wasted Years
12. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
13. Wrathchild
14. Fear Of The Dark
15. Iron Maiden
16. Aces High
17. Happy Birthday Nicko
18. The Evil That Men Do
19. Sanctuary


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.