Sunday, 14 August 2016

Guns N' Roses - Alternatives For Destruction (Red Devil)

Guns N' Roses
'Alternatives For Destruction'
The Appetite For Destruction Studio Rehearsals
(2005 Red Devil : RD066-1)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Welcome to the Jungle (Take 1)
02. Welcome to the Jungle (Take 2)
03. Nightrain
04. Out Ta Get Me
05. Mr. Brownstone [Live Acoustic Take]
06. Paradise City
07. My Michelle
08. Think About You
09. You're Crazy
10. Anything Goes (Alternate Lyrics)
11. My Way, Your Way (Anything Goes)
12. Anything Goes (Alternate Lyrics and Different Verse)
13. Rocket Queen (Take 1)
14. Rocket Queen (Take 2)

Studio tracks recorded at various locations in 1986-1987.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.