Thursday, 18 August 2016

Elvis Presley - The Sun Studio Sessions (2006 Rev-Ola)

Elvis Presley
'The Sun Studio Sessions'
(2006 Rev-Ola : CRREV 136)

Master Takes / Outtakes / Alternate Takes
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List; (Artwork Included)
01. That's All Right
02. Blue Moon of Kentucky
03. Harbor Lights
04. I Love You Because
05. Blue Moon
06. Tomorrow Night
07. Little Darlin' I'll Never Let You Go
08. Just Because
09. Good Rockin' Tonight
10. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
11. Milkcow Blues Boogie
12. You're a Heartbreaker
13. You're Right, She's Gone I'm Left
14. Baby Let's Play House
15. How Do You Think I Feel?
16. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
17. Mystery Train
18. Trying To Get to You
19. When It Rains It Really Pours
20. I Love You Because
21. My Baby's Gone [Alternate take of I'm Left You're Right She's Gone]
22. My Happiness
23. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
24. I'll Never Stand in Your Way
25. It Wouldn't Be the Same Without You
26. Fool Fool Fool
27. Rattle and Roll Shake
28. Hearts of Stone
29. I Got a Woman
30. Tweedle Dee
31. Maybellene

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.