Sunday, 14 August 2016

Dio, Ronnie James [1986.09.02] Japan Sacred Heart

Dio, Ronnie James
'Japan Sacred Heart' (MN02/03)
Sacred Heart World Tour
Koseinenkin Kaikan, Osaka, Japan
Tuesday September 2nd, 1986

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Intro / The King Of Rock 'n' Roll
102. Like The Beat Of A Heart
103. Don't Talk To Strangers
104. Hungry For Heaven
105. The Last In Line/Children Of The Sea/Holy Diver/The Last In Line
106. Vinny Appice Drum Solo
107. Heaven And Hell
108. Claude Schnell Keyboard Solo
109. Craig Goldy Guitar Solo / Band Jam
Disc 2:
201. Intro / Sacred Heart
202. Rock 'N' Roll Children/Long Live Rock 'N' Roll/Man On The Silver Mountain
203. Stand Up And Shout
204. Rainbow In The Dark
205. We Rock
206. Stars

Killerwolf13 Show Notes:
Disc 1:
104. after Hungry for Heaven -  Ronnie For those of you who have scene the show before...
105.  @ 631 - 634 some static noise.
(I have 2 different copies of this show & they both have that static noise..not too bad & only 3 seconds)
Disc 2:
202. Towards the very end of medley Ronnie Long Live Rock N Roll & Long Live Osaka! mentions Osaka again before SU&S
203. Ronnie Thank You Osaka towards end of Stand Up & Shout
204. right before this track goes into We Rock Ronnie says we didn't do this one last night
205. We Rock - THANK YOU OSAKA Good Night
On the September 1, 1986 show they replaced Hungry For Heaven with Time To Burn.
We Rock wasn't played the 1st night. -Killerwolf13

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.