Saturday, 27 August 2016

David Bowie - Arnold Corns - In Concert 1971 and More

David Bowie
'Arnold Corns In Concert 1971'
Paris Studio, London, England
Thursday June 3rd, 1971

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Queen Bitch
02. Bombers
03. The Supermen
04. Looking For A Friend
05. Almost Grown
06. Kooks
07. Song For Bob Dylan
08. Andy Warhol
09. It Ain't Easy
10. Bombers / Andy Warhol Intro
11. Andy Warhol
12. Looking For A Friend
13. Man In The Middle
14. Hang Onto Yourself
15. Lightning Frightening
16. Moonage Daydream
17. Moonage Daydream
18. Bombers

'Arnold Corns' was a band formed by David Bowie in 1971. Bowie played on the guitar and did most of the vocals, although his costume designer Freddi Burretti was considered as a lead vocalist. Mick Ronson on guitar, Trevor Bolder on bass, Mick Woodmansey on drums and Mark Carr Pritchard on guitar, Arnold Corns was one of Bowie’s side projects at the time and something of a dry run for Ziggy Stardust.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.