Wednesday, 24 August 2016

David Bowie [1972.10.01] Music Hall Memories [VG-AUD]

 Great pic!

David Bowie
'Music Hall Memories'
Boston Music Hall, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Sunday October 1st, 1972

Very Good Audience Recording
(Joe Maloney Master)
Encorded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Hang Onto Yourself
02 Ziggy Stardust
03 Changes
04 The Superman
05 Life On Mars
06 Lady Stardust
07 Queen Bitch
08 Five Years
09 Space Oddity
10 Andy Warhol
11 My Death
Disc 2:
01 Width Of A Circle
02 John, I'm Only Dancing
03 Starman
04 Moonage Dream
05 Waiting For The Man
06 White Light, White heat
07 Suffragette City
08 Around And Around

This was recently transferred and is unaltered and un-EQ'd. The way you have it, is the way the master cassettes are. Special thanks to Joe Maloney for making this recording available. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.