Thursday, 11 August 2016

Beatles, The - Not Guilty (Demos + Outtakes) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Not Guilty'

Demos / Outtakes
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

I know absolutely nothing about this collection of tracks.
I'm sure an auto-fellatio, errr I mean, aficionado of The Beatles would know what these tracks are.

Track List:
01- Rocky Raccoon (Take 6)
02- Strawberry Fields (Remake)
03- Not Guilty (Unreleased)
04- Mean Mr. Mustard, Medley Lineup
05- Day Tripper
06- While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Acoustic)
07- I Am The Walrus (Long)
08- Come and Get It
09- From Me To You
10- Helter Skelter (Take 2)
11- I Feel Fine (Take 7)
12- Magical Mystery Tour
13- Paperback Writer
14- Revolution
15- We Can Work It Out
16- A Day In The Life
17- Ticket To Ride
18- A Hard Day's Night
19- Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7)
20- 12 Bar Original (Unreleased Instrumental)

This is a selection of songs from different Beatles bootlegs that I had. The Quality Is Excellent. Most of these are different mixes and takes. Some are unreleased. It's a nice collection for any Beatles fan. -Original

I could not find any information about this collection. There are other bootlegs with the same title 'Not Guilty' but nothing for this one. So, if I had to guess (and I am) this is just another group of recordings that were cobbled together by a fan. It does have great sound. ...Yup!

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.