Friday, 8 July 2016

Tom Petty [1995.06.10] Live At The Coleman Coliseum [FM]

New Link Added.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
'Live at the Coleman Coliseum'
Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA
June 10th, 1995

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 You Don't Know How It Feels
02 Listen To Her Heart
03 I Won't Back Down
04 Free Falling
05 You Wreck Me
06 Mary Jane's Last Dance
07 Don't Come Around Here No More
08 13 Days
09 Girl On LSD
10 Breakdown
11 Cabin Down Below
12 It's Good To Be King
13 Running Down A Dream
14 Honey Bee
15 Gloria
16 American Girl

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.