Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Sisters Of Mercy - Victims Of Circumstance [SBD]

The Sisters of Mercy
'Victims Of Circumstance'
Unreleased Recordings
Strawberry Studios 1984
Emcoded: 160 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Red Skies Disappear [Demo]
02 Dance On Glass [Demo]
03 A Rock And A Hard Place [Demo]
04 Garden Of Delight [Hussey Vocal]
05 Garden Of Delight [Eldritch Vocal]
06 Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Demo]
07 Emma [Demo]
08 Serpent's Kiss [Instrumental Demo]
09 Wide Receiver [Demo]

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/qr3zyhb9xp3dtgt/s1st3rsOM3rcyV1ct1mCircumstanc3-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.