Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rolling Stones - Foxes In The Boxes Vol. One [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Foxes In The Boxes, Vol. One' (2015 JEMS Archive)
Unreleased Emotional Rescue Sessions,
Undercover and Keith Richards Solo Sessions.

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Neighbors
02 Let's Go Steady Again
03 Tried To Talk Her Into It
04 Keep It Cool
05 Can't Find Love 1
06 Can't Find Love 2
07 Eliza
08 High School Girl
09 Stop That
10 All I Have To Do Is Dream [false start]
11 All I Have To Do Is Dream [full take]
12 Piano Fragment

• 1980-10-11: Pathé-Marconi Studios, Boulogne-Billancourt, France, Studio Session
• 1979-01-18: Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas, Studio Session
• 1982-11-11: Pathé- Marconi Studios, Paris, Boulogne Billancourt, Studio Session
• 1982-10-15: Pathé- Marconi Studios, Paris, France, Studio Session
• 1981-05-25: Long View Farm, North Brookfield, MA, Studio Session

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.