Friday, 22 July 2016

Clash, The [1982.09.07] The Orpheum Theatre, Boston [FM]

The Clash
The Orpheum Theatre
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Tuesday September 7th, 1982

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. London Calling
02. Janie Jones
03. The Call Up
04. Brand New Cadillac
05. Somebody Got Murdered
06. I Fought the Law
07. Clampdown
08. Armageddon Time
09. Should I Stay or Should I Go
10. I’m So Bored With the USA
11. Straight to Hell
12. Clash City Rockers
13. Garageland

This is not the entire performance; just the tracks that were broadcast.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.