Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Police, The [2008.07.05] Madrid [FM]

The Police
Rock In Rio Festival : Madrid
Arganda del Rey, Madrid, Spain
Saturday July 5th, 2008

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Message In A Bottle
02. Walking On The Moon
03. Demolition Man
04. Voices Inside My Head
05. Don't Stand So Close To Me
06. Driven To Tears
07. Hole In My Life
08. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
09. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
11. Invisible Sun
12. Can't Stand Losing You
13. Roxanne
14. King Of Pain
15. So Lonely
16. Every Breath You Take

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/67zbm26ydjis527/p011ice20080705madrid-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.