Saturday, 23 July 2016

Michael Jackson - Unreleased 'Dangerous' SE Bonus Disc

Michael Jackson
Unreleased 'Dangerous' 

Special Edition Bonus Disc (2009)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP'3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Bumper Snippet (Kid)
02 Monkey Business
03 Work That Body
04 If You Don't Love Me
05 Serious Effect [feat. LL Cool J]
06 Happy Birthday Lisa
07 She Got It
08 What About Us
09 For All Time [Alternate Version]
10 Dangerous [Alternate Version]
11 Give In To Me [Alternate Version]
12 Gone Too Soon [Alternate Version]
13 (Keep It) In The Closet [Alternate Version]
14 Who Is It [Alternate Version]
15 Keep The Faith [Alternate Version]
16 I'll Be There [Adult Version] [Bonus Track]
17 Black Or White [Remix by Clivillés & Cole] [Bonus Track]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.