Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Linda Ronstadt [1974.07.21] Wishin' I Was A Cub Scout [FM]

Linda Ronstadt
'Wishin' I Was A Cub Scout'
(1978 The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label : TAKRL 925)
My Father's Place, Roslyn, New York, USA
Sunday July 21st, 1974

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Colorado [starts mid song]
02. That'll Be The Day
03. Love Has No Pride
04. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
05. I Fall To Pieces
06. Willin'
07. Desperado
08. When Will I Be Loved
09. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
10. Long, Long Time
11. You're No Good
12. Heart Like A Wheel

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.