Thursday, 21 July 2016

Led Zeppelin [1975.02.10] Ultra Violent Killer Droog [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Ultra Violent Killer Droog' (SBD Only)
(2016 Empress Valley Supreme Disc : EVSD 919-921)
Capital Centre, Landover, Maryland, USA
Monday February 10th, 1975

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

View the North American '75 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook):

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Introduction
02. Rock And Roll
03. Sick Again
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. In My Time Of Dying
06. The Song Remains The Same
07. The Rain Song
Disc 2:
01. No Quarter
02. Trampled Underfoot
03. Moby Dick
Disc 3:
01. Dazed And Confused
02. Stairway To Heaven
03. Whole Lotta Love
04. Black Dog
05. Heartbreaker

This is just the soundboard of the new release.
The audience ;bonus' has been left out. It's nothing new.
This recording is a very good balanced professional board tape.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.