Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Led Zeppelin [1972.10.02] Presentation 1972

Led Zeppelin
'Presentation 1972' (Patriot)
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Monday October 2nd, 1972


View the 1972 Japan tour programme (Online Flipbook):

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Introduction by Goro Itoi
02. Rock And Roll
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. Black Dog
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. Dancing Days
08. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
09. The Song Remains The Same
10. The Rain Song
11. Dazed And Confused [Incl. The Crunge]
Disc 2:
01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Whole Lotta Love (Incl. Boogie Chillun'/My Baby Left Me/Killing Floor/I Can't Quit You)
03. Heartbreaker
04. Immigrant Song/Communication Breakdown

The first show of Led Zeppelin's second and final tour of Japan begins with a brief introduction by Goro Itoi. The premiere of the newly revamped setlist kicks off with the first appearance of Rock and Roll as the opening number. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.