Sunday, 10 July 2016

Guns N' Roses - Cornshucker 'Lies Demos From Alan Niven'

Guns N' Roses
('Lies' Demos from Alan Niven)

Lies Sessions Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
1. Patience
2. One In A Million
3. You're Crazy
4. Used To Love Her / Cornshucker

Guns N' Roses: W. Axl Rose: vocals / Slash: lead guitar / Izzy Stradlin: rhythm guitar / Duff McKagan: bass / Steven Adler: drums.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.