Friday, 8 July 2016

David Lee Roth [1988.10.03] In Search Of Paradise Lost

David Lee Roth
'In Search Of Paradise Lost'
(1991 SIAE - 8 10031)
Skyscraper World Tour 1988
Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Monday October 3rd, 1988

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. The Bottom Line
02. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
03. Just Like Paradise
04. Knucklebones
05. Easy Street
06. Hot For Teacher
07. Hot Dog And A Shake
08. I'm Easy
09. Stand Up
10. Taurus Bulba
11. I've Just Seen A Face
12. Wake Up Little Susie
Disc 2:
01. Skyscraper
02. Just A Gigolo
03. Goin' Crazy
04. Steel Drums
05. Yankee Rose
06. Walk Out
07. The Star Spangled Banner
08. Panama
09. California Girls
10. Also Sprach Zarathustra
11. You Really Got Me
12. Ice Cream Man
13. Jump

David Lee Roth: Vocals - Steve Vai: Guitars - Gregg Bissonette: Drums - Matt Bissonette: Bass - Brett Tuggle: Keyboards.

Here we have one of the best, if not the best, audio recording from Diamond Dave's Skyscraper World Tour 1988. There were several rare tracks performed at the Tokyo tour stop, including acoustic versions of The Beatles' "I've Just Seen A Face" and The Everly Brothers' "Wake Up Little Susie". -Original



  2. Thank you very much...


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.