Monday, 18 July 2016

David Bowie - Unplugged (1999 DBUCD1) [SBD]

This is soooo Delicious! soooo Good!
I don't idolize artists, but if I did, I'd be burning incense while speaking in tongues dancing around my Bowie collection. ...yup!

David Bowie
'Unplugged' (1999 DBUCD1)

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
02. Seven Years In Tibet
03. The Supermen [Part]
04. Dead Man Walking
05. The Jean Genie
06. I Can’t Read
07. Quicksand
08. Aladdin Sane
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. The Supermen
11. Andy Warhol
12. Repetition
13. Lady Stardust
14. White Light/White Heat
15. Shopping for girls
16. Heroes
17. Dead Man Walking
18. I Can't Read
19. Repetition
20. Rosie Girl
21. Fuck You All Night Long

Reasonably tidy compilation of acoustic performances, broadly all from 1996-97. It's mainly from the Smith's Old Bar, Atlanta recording on 8th April and the BBC broadcast on 8th January, with extras for tracks 16-21.



  2. This should be interesting. Thank you.

  3. I had this one but lost it and now finally I found it. Many thanks and congrats for this wonderfull page :-) Rocks my world of boots ;-) Cheers!


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.