Saturday, 30 July 2016

David Bowie - A Letter To Hermoine [SBD]

David Bowie
'A Letter To Hermoine'
(Flashback - 08.89.0105)

Liberated Bootleg
1969 Demos / Outtakes

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track Kist: (Artwork Included)
Tracks 1-9 are from the Clairville Grove demo tape made in
February 1969 with John Hutch Hutchinson on guitar and vocals
along side Bowie. The final 4 tracks are early rarities. -Original

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Space Oddity
02 Janine
03 An Occasional Dream
04 Conversation Piece
05 Ching-a-ling
06 I'm Not Quite
07 Love Song
08 When I'm Five
09 Life Is A Circus
10 Waiting For The Man
11 Little Toy Soldier
12 Right On Mother
13 Lady Stardust

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.