Monday, 4 July 2016

Coldplay [2016.06.26] Glastonbury Festival, UK [SBD]

Hey Chris, looking good man!

Glastonbury Festival, UK
Sunday June 26th, 2016

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  A Head Full of Dreams
02.  Yellow
03.  Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
04.  The Scientist
05.  Birds [with 'Oceans' excerpt in intro]
06.  Paradise [with Tiësto Remix outro]
07.  Charlie Brown
08.  Hymn for the Weekend
09.  Fix You [with 'Midnight' excerpt in intro]
10.  [banter]
11.  Boys That Sing [Viola Beach cover]
12.  Viva la Vida
13.  Adventure of a Lifetime
14.  Kaleidoscope [Extended]
15.  To Love Somebody [Bee Gees cover w/Barry Gibb live]
16.  Stayin' Alive [Bee Gees cover w/Barry Gibb live]
17.  A Sky Full of Stars
18.  Up&Up [with Apple & Moses Martin, backing vocals]
19.  My Way [Claude François cover w/Michael Eavis on vocals]
20.  Up & Up [Reprise; Outro Only]

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.