Monday, 4 July 2016

Bryan Ferry - Horoscope Demos (1991) [FLAC]

Bryan Ferry
'Horoscope Sessions' (1991)

Studio Demos / Sessions Recordings
FLAC File Format

Track List:
01 The 39 Steps
02 The Only Face
03 N.Y.C.
04 Midnight Train
05 Your Love Has Died
06 Gemini Moon
07 Blinded By The Life I'm Living
08 Mother Of Pearl

This is the famous 'Horoscope' demos which never saw the light of the day. Strangely, Bryan never became happy with this stuff. Since I got this in a trade I dont have any info about lineage, taping equipment etc. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.