Saturday, 23 July 2016

Bon Jovi [1988.12.31] Happy New Year! (Japan) [FM]

Bon Jovi
'Happy New Year!'
New Jersey Syndicate Tour
Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan
Saturday December 31st, 1988

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Lay Your Hands On Me
02. I'd Die For You
03. Wild In The Streets
04. You Give Love A Bad Name
05. Tokyo Road
06. Born To Be My Baby
07. I'll Be There For You
08. Blood On Blood
09. Livin' On A Prayer
10. Ride Cowboy Ride
11. Wanted Dead Or Alive
12. Bad Medicine
13. It's All Over Now

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.