Saturday, 2 July 2016

AC-DC [2016.06.15] with Axl Rose (Düsseldorf, Germany)

with Axl Rose
Esprit Arena, Düsseldorf, Germany
Wednesday June 15th, 2016

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01) Intro
02) Rock Or Bust
03) Shoot To Thrill
04) Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
05) Back In Black
06) Got Some Rock N' Roll Thunder
07) Dirty Deeds (Done Dirt Cheap)
08) Rock N' Roll Damnation
09) Thunderstruck
09) High Voltage
10) Rock N' Roll Train
11) Hells Bells
12) Given The Dog A Bone
13) If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
14) Touch Too Much
15) Sin City 
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) Shot Down In Flames
18) Have A Drink On Me
19) T.N.T.
20) Whole Lotta Rosie
21) Let There Be Rock
22) Highway To Hell
23) Riff Raff
24) For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.