Friday, 3 June 2016

U2 [2001.05.31] IEM Recording (Buffalo, NY) [IEM]

Elevation Tour - 1st. Leg: North America  
HSBC Arena, Buffalo, New York, USA
Thursday May 31st, 2001

IEM (Inner Ear Mic) Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until The End Of The World
04. Even Better Than The Real Thing
05. Mysterious Ways
06. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
07. Kite
08. Gone
09. New York
10. I Will Follow
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. In A Little While
13. Desire
14. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
15. Bad
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
18. Bullet The Blue Sky
19. With Or Without You
20. The Fly
21. One
22. Walk On

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.