Friday, 3 June 2016

U2 [2001.04.24] IEM Master (Anaheim, California) [IEM]

'IEM Master'
Elevation Tour - 1st Leg: North America
Arrowhead Pond, Anaheim, California, USA
Tuesday April 24th, 2001

IEM (Inner Ear Mic) Recording
Excellent Sound - 5 of 5 Stars
Taper: MarkP
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until The End Of The World
04. New Year's Day
05. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
06. Gone
07. Even Better Than The Real Thing
08. New York
09. I Will Follow
10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
11. Sweetest Thing
12. In A Little While
13. Angel Of Harlem
14. The Ground Beneath Her Feet
15. Bad
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. Mysterious Ways
18. The Fly
19. Bullet The Blue Sky
20. With Or Without You
21. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
22. One
23. Walk On

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.