Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Sting [1987.12.11] Live In Buenos Aires, Argentina [FM]

River Plate Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
December 11th, 1987

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Introduction > The Lazarus Heart
02. Too Much Information
03. We'll Be Together
04. Driven To Tears
05. Consider Me Gone
06. Englishman In New York
07. Sister Moon
08. Rock Steady
09. Spirits In The Material World
10. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
11. Straight To My Heart
12. They Dance Alone
13. Bring On The Night / When The World Is Running Down
14. History Will Teach Us Nothing / Get Up Stand Up
15. Fragile
16. Little Wing
17. Roxanne
18. Fortress Around Your Heart
19. Don't Stand So Close To Me
20. Message In A Bottle

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.