Monday, 6 June 2016

Steve Earle [1988.11.29] Radio 1 Live In Concert [SBD]

Steve Earle & The Dukes
Radio 1 Live In Concert
Town & Country Club, London, England
Tuesday November 29th, 1988

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Copperhead Road
02 San Antonio Girl
03 Even When I'm Blue
04 My Old Friend The Blues
05 Someday
06 The Devil's Right Hand
07 Down The Road
08 Snake Oil
09 Johnny Come Lately
10 When Will We Be Married
11 Little Rock 'n' Roller
12 Dead Flowers
13 My Baby Worships Me

One of a small number of British gigs from the end of 1988. This recording is sourced from the now-deleted Windsong CD BBC Radio 1 Live In Concert, so not only is it a soundboard recording but it's been professionally mixed. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.