Monday, 27 June 2016

Robert Plant [2006.06.23] Arthur Lee Benefit Concert [SBD]

Robert Plant
Arthur Lee Benefit Concert
(with Ian Hunter of Mott The Hoople)
Beacon Theatre, New York, NY, USA
Thursday June 23rd, 2006

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. In The Evening
02. Stage Banter
03. Bummer In The Summer
04. Johnny Echols introduction #1
05. What Is and What Should Never Be
06. stage banter
07. The Old Man
08. Ian Hunter Introduction
09. For What It's Worth
10. Stage Banter
11. When Will I Be Loved
12. Johnny Echols Introduction #2
13. A House Is Not a Motel
14. Stage Banter
15. Can't Help Falling In Love
16. Stage Banter
17. Hey Joe
18. Stage Banter
19. 7 And 7 Is
20. Stage Banter
21. Ramble On [Incomplete]

Robert Plant performed at the 'Arthur Lee Benefit Concert'. Ian Hunter, from Mott The Hoople joined Robert on 'When Will I Be Loved'.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.