Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Linkin Park [2008.03.07] Hard Rock Hotel (Las Vegas) [SBD]

Linkin Park
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Friday March 7th, 2008 

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List:
01. What I've Done
02. Faint
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. From The Inside
05. Points Of Authority
06. Hands Held High
07. Wake
08. Lying From You
09. Valentine's Day
10. Numb
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Crawling
13. In The End
14. Bleed It Out
15. My December [Piano Version]
16. Breaking The Habit
17. A Place For My Head
18. One Step Closer

Show Notes:
- There was nothing over 'Points Of Authority'. Mike simply pumped up the crowd as he had a few times before. 'There They Go' was over the outro.
- Another shortened setlist, based off of Set T. The band added 'Shadow Of The Day' back after the night before, where it was the first show the band has not played the song since the first Projekt Revolution 2007 show. 'Valentine's Day' was added back also. 'Lying From You' was moved down to go after 'Wake' since it's been doing that the past few shows. 'Given Up' and 'No More Sorrow' are still missing.
- On 'Bleed It Out', Brad starts off with the guitar part from the end, then Mike comes in under it and Chester does the chorus. The verse then follows. This also is the first time that the band does the singalong "Ohh ohh" part in a while.
- Random note - this is the 4th abbreviated setlist in a row the band has done on this tour due to Chester being sick. It's also necessary to note that the band has never done two abbreviated setlists in a row before. First time in LP history right here. Chester needed some serious rest. - A LPLive.net release.

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/8p6pqltmao16kge/L1nk1npark20080307-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.