Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Linkin Park [2008.03.04] Los Angeles, CA [SBD]

Linkin Park
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, USA
Tuesday March 4th, 2008

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List:
01. What I've Done
02. Don't Stay
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Wake
05. Lying From You
06. Papercut [w/Points Of Authority outro]
07. In Pieces
08. Numb
09. The Little Things Give You Away
10. Shadow Of The Day
11. Valentine's Day
12. Crawling
13. In The End
14. Bleed It Out
15. In Between
16. Breaking The Habit
17. One Step Closer
18. Faint

Show Notes:
- Just like the Oklahoma show, the band changed the setlist completely because Chester was still sick. 'What I've Done' opened again, 'Breaking The Habit' was moved down to the first encore, and the band did not play 'Given Up' (their first show after the video was released!), 'Leave Out All The Rest', 'No More Sorrow', and 'Points Of Authority'.
- 'There They Go' was over the 'Points Of Authority' outro which was tacked to the end of 'Papercut' again.
- The show was sold out, and featured 360 degree seating.
- The 'Valentine's Day' intro stuck finally, and it appeared on the setlist as 'Valentine's Day (w / gtr intro)'.
- 'Bleed It Out' on the setlist appeared as 'Bleed It Out (w / #5). -An LPLive.net release.

1 comment:

  1. http://www.mediafire.com/download/xkqu2whcgb4wa91/L1nk1npark20080304-YUP.rar


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.