Saturday, 4 June 2016

Led Zeppelin [1972.06.22] Excellence In San Bernardino

Led Zeppelin
'Excellence In San Bernardino'
(2007 Winston Remasters : WR2007) 
Swing Auditorium, San Bernardino, CA, USA
Thursday June 22nd, 1972

Lineage: Master2Reel> 1st Gen Cass> CDR> Remaster (Winston).
Sources Digitally Enhanced with Samplitude.
Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Drone
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Black Dog
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. Stairway To Heaven
07. Going To California
08. That's The Way
09. Tangerine
10. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp [Cut]
Disc 2:
01. Dazed And Confused
02. What Is And What Should Never Be
03. Moby Dick
04. Whole Lotta Love
05. Rock And Roll

Stairway to Heaven had a very small cut. I used a 2ndGenCass>CDR of the same source to patch it.
Winston's Disclaimer: Remastering is just a Hobby. This version is never meant to be definitive. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.