Tuesday, 28 June 2016

John Lennon - The Dirty Mac Sessions [SBD]

John Lennon
'The Dirty Mac Sessions'
with Eric Clapton & Keith Richards
(2002 Unicorn Records : UC-091)
December 11th, 1968
Studio Outtakes/ Demo Recordings
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. Yer Blues (Rehearsal)
02. Blues Jam
03. John & Mick's Intro Of 'The Dirty Mac'
04. Yer Blues (Film Soundtrack)
05. Whole Lotta Yoko
06. John & Mick 'Yer Blues' Acapella
07. Yer Blues (Take 1)
08. Yer Blues (Take 2)
09. Yer Blues (IBC Mono Acetate)
10. Jam (IBC Mono Acetate)
11. Mini Opera (IBC Mono Acetate)
12. Purple Haze (IBC Mono Acetate)
13. Wild Thing (IBC Mono Acetate)

John Lennon (as "Winston Leg-Thigh") - vocals, rhythm guitar (from The Beatles)
Eric Clapton - lead guitar (from Cream)
Keith Richards - bass (from The Rolling Stones)
Mitch Mitchell - drums (from The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
John Lennon, Eric Clapton, Keith Richards, Mitch Mitchell - Yer Blues.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.