Monday, 27 June 2016

Elvis Presley - The Complete On Tour Sessions Vol.3 [SBD]

It's me Elvis, back on Reliquary, hubba-hubba. 

Elvis Presley
'The Complete On Tour Sessions Vol.3'
'Good Rockin' Times'
(1989 Vicky Records : Vicky CD 0213)
Recorded: March 30th and 31st, 1972.

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01    Don't Be Cruel (instrumental)
02    Love Me / All Shook Up
03    Heartbreak Hotel
04    Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
05    Hound Dog
06    Lawdy, Miss Clawdy   
07    Burning Love
08    For The Good Times (Take 9)
09    See See Rider
10    Never Been To Spain / Help Me Make It Through The Night
11    For The Good Times (Take 1)
12    For The Good Times (Takes 3,5,6)
13    For The Good Times (Take 7)
14    Vernon Presley Interview
One disc of a three volume set featuring material from Elvis On Tour.
Vernon Presley was rarely interviewed , this is by far the longest interview with Vernon that has yet surfaced (7:16 runtime). Same cd as "Rehearsal For The Hampton Concert".

This is the only part of this collection I have thus far. If and when there are others they will be posted ...yup!

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.