Monday, 27 June 2016

Cheap Trick [2004.04.22] Honkin' On Hamilton [VG-AUD]

Cheap Trick
'Honkin' On Hamilton'
Opening For Aerosmith
Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Thursday April 22nd, 2004

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Hello There
02. Big Eyes
03. If You Want My Love
04. Pop Drone
05. My Obsession
06. I Want You To Want Me
07. Dream Police
08. The Flame
09. That 70's Song
10. Surrender
11. Scent Of A Woman

This was during Aerosmith's 'Honkin' On BoBo" (hahahahahaha BoBo! too funny!) tour.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.