Saturday, 11 June 2016

AC-DC [2016.06.09] Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK

Rock Or Bust World Tour
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England
Thursday June 9th, 2016

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01 Intro
02 Rock Or Bust
03 Shoot To Thrill
04 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
05 Back In Black
06 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
09 Thunderstruck
10 High Voltage
11 Rock 'n' Roll Train
12 Hells Bells
13 Given The Dog A Bone
14 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
Disc 2:
01 Sin City
02 You Shook Me All Night Long
03 Shot Down in Flames
04 Have a Drink on Me
05 T.N.T.
06 Whole Lotta Rosie
07 Let There Be Rock
08 Highway To Hell
09 Riff Raff
10 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Axl Rose: vocals
Angus Young: guitar, vocals
Stevie Young: guitar, vocals
Cliff Williams: bass, vocals
Chris Slade: drums

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.