Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Tragically Hip - Fully Completely Demos 1992 [SBD]

The Tragically Hip 
'Fully Completely Demos 1992'
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

These demos have early versions of all the FC favourites, plus a bare-bones version of
what is beginning to sound like 'Emperor Penguin' from their 1998 release, Phantom Power.
Up until this point, the song was known as 'Tremolo'. That version is available here.

Track List:
01. Fifty Mission Cap
02. At The Hundredth Meridian
03. Locked In The Trunk Of A Car
04. The Wherewithal
05. Tremolo
06. Eldorado
07. So Hard Done By
08. Fully Completely
09. We'll Go Too
10. Pigeon Camera
11. Lionized
12. Looking For A Place To Happen
13. Blonde Solid
14. You See Details
15. Radio Show

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.