Friday, 27 May 2016

Sisters Of Mercy - Floodland Demos [MP3@320]

The Sisters of Mercy 
'Floodland Demos'
Studio Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

This demos of the "Floodland" album are very stripped down and raw versions of songs you all know. The sound is closer to the Sisterhood than the finished album, and this document serves as the missing link between the two of them. Of special interest is the long instrumental song "Untitled", which is not the same as the "Untitled" on the Dominion EP, and contains some parts that would became the basis for "I Was Wrong",
featured in the Sisters next album "Vision Thing". -Original

This in FLAC file format can be found here:

Track List:
1. Dominion
2. Flood I
3. Lucretia
4. Neverland [Complete Version]
5. Untitled
6. Driven Like The Snow
7. Flood II

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.