Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Paul Weller [2005.10.29] Teatro Tendastricie (Rome) [FM]

Paul Weller
Teatro Tendastriscie 
Rome, Italy
Saturday October 29th, 2005

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Blink And You'll Miss It
02. Paper Smile
03. Porcelain Gods / I Walk On Gilded Splinters
04. Going Places
05. Early Morning Rain
06. Savages
07. Amongst Butterflies
08. From The Floorboards Up
09. Up In Suzes' Room
10. Wild Wood
11. The Pebble And The Boy
12. Long Hot Summer
13. Come On, Let's Go
14. In The Crowd


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.