Monday, 2 May 2016

Ozzy Osbourne [1984.06.29] Drunken Show (HR-R02001)

Ozzy Osbourne
'Drunken Show'
(Hard Road : HR-R02001)
Kouseinenkin-Kaikan, Tokyo, Japan 
June 29th, 1984

Excellent Soundboard Recording (Silver CD)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Opening
02. I Don't Know
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Rock 'n' Roll Rebel
05. Bark At The Moon
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Suicide Solution
09. Keyboards Solo
10. Centre Of Eternity
11. Drums Solo
12. Flying High Again
13. Iron Man
14. Crazy Train
15. Paranoid

Line-up: Ozzy Osbourne (Vocals) : Tommy Aldridge (Drums) : Don Airey (Keyboards) : Bob Daisley (Bass) : Jake E. Lee: (Guitar).

Great live bootleg, recorded in Tokyo, 29.06.1984. The madman at full power, great sound (especially guitar, very dirty) and live atmosphere. The line-up was nice as well back in those times with Jake E. Lee on guitar and Tommy Aldridge on drums..<-(Info taken from -ORIGINAL

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.