Friday, 6 May 2016

Joe Jackson [1980.03.20] Bremen, Germany [SBD]

Joe Jackson 
I'm The Man Tour
Aladin Music Hall, Bremen, Germany
Thursday March 20th, 1980

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. On Your Radio
02. Friday
03. Crime Don't Pay
04. Kinda Kute
05. Out Of Style
06. The Harder They Come [Jimmy Cliff cover]
07. Sunday Papers
08. One More Time
09. Fools In Love
10. Is She Really Going Out With Him
11. Don’t Wanna Be Like That
12. I’m The Man
13. I Can’t Give You Anything [Ramones cover]




Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.