Friday, 6 May 2016

Joe Jackson [1979.06.21] Broadcast Recording (Paris, France)

Joe Jackson
Look Sharp Tour
Le Bataclan, Paris, France 
Thursday June 21st, 1979

FM Broadcast Recording
(France Inter-Bernard Lenoir)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Sunday Papers [cuts in / cuts out at 56 seconds]
02. Baby Stick Around
03. Don't Wanna Be Like That
04. Fools In Love
05. Is She Really Going Out With Him
06. Happy Loving Couples
07. I'm The Man
08. Throw It Away
09. Got The Time
10. [encore break]
11. Pressure Drop
12. Ain't That A Shame
13. Outro

Without most of the DJ's talking. The bass is quite not in the mix but this is fixed after a few minutes. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.