Monday, 9 May 2016

Iron Maiden [2016.05.04] Brisbane, Australia

Iron Maiden
The Book Of Souls World Tour
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Australia
Wednesday May 4th, 2016

Audience Recording
(Recorded & Mastered by Navigator)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. If Eternity Should Fail
03. Speed Of Light
04. Children Of The Damned
05. Tears Of A Clown
06. The Red And The Black
07. The Trooper
08. Powerslave
09. Death Or Glory
10. The Book Of Souls
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name
12. Fear Of The Dark
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number Of The Beast
15. Blood Brothers
16. Wasted Years

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.